Sort:  

....what's with her hair? Ó.Ô

Hehehe... well all I can say is that this lady takes great care and attention to her hair.

welll.... you could also say that she ... *drumroll ... keeps an eye on her hair! badumtsss ;D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

Eagle eyes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Human eyes :D.

😂 i like your eyes, similar eagle eyes. Sharp...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, just wandering around looking at my auto-upvotes :-)
BTW you have a lot of followers auto-voting on 0 minutes; in the past this was like donating their curation rewards to you, the author, but now, with HF20, that "gift" just goes back to the reward pool. You may wish to encourage your upvoters to move their votes to, say, 12-15 minutes.

Hi Rycharde,
                           
I dunno who these people are, so I can't tell them anything. I'm grateful for their support, though obviously I think they should follow your suggestion :).

I've given the same advice to others and the responses have been that either they didn't understand the changes or hadn't even noticed, or just forgot to make the changes!
I know, it is still support and appreciated for it, just a teeny bit less than before ;-)

The eyes are always what catch my attention in your pictures. You do them beautifully. So mysterious...

Hehehe, well the eyes are the center piece of this picture, so I'm glad I managed to do them well :).
                           
Thank you stephie.spicer ^_^.

Beautiful Drawing @scrawly!!!🎉🎉🎉
Creepy AF story though lol 🎃🕷🦇

It's the spirit of Inktober and Halloween together that compelled me to draw such a creepy artwork :D.
                           
Thanks melooo =).

🎉 Congratulations @scrawly! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Yes I do like your resting bitch face eyes!

I seem to be improving on this area XD.

Yes miss.. I like your eyes.. Eye see what you did there scrawly very scary and spooky (pun intended) I love the unique take on it! Very creative and cool! Reminds me of some puzzle games I played

Some puzzle game? I wonder what game it is to remind you of such a spooky lady.
                             
Thank you Maya :D.

This is hauntingly beautiful. The lines and rays emanating from her really pull you in. I love the idea of her collecting eyes as well. You and @veryspider are so good at influencing one another. You must be best pals by now :)

I hope I strike a good balance between spooky and pretty in this picture, so I'm glad to read your comment about my art.
                           
Thank you Donna and it is true that spider is a great inspiration for me :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25