Sort:  

What a cute little character :) Oh, I am totally new to the anime world so forgive me this silly question - is it your own character or is it a character from a movie?

I like his ability to destroy buildings instead of spreading love, lol. Who would have thought about it? :)

Happy Valentine's my dear friend! I hope you will be surrounded with people you love today :) Hugs, xxx

He is from Noblesse XD. I think we have talked about this a few times hahaha... I'm usually either drawing fanarts for Noblesse or Final Fantasy, not much variation since I don't have much free time these days to be immersed in new games or stories.
                           
I've gotten plenty of love though I don't actually celebrate the day by doing something special ^^.
                           
I hope your day is a blast, I have high expectation for your hubby and children because you deserve it :D!!

I always forget this name, lol :D Need to write it somewhere so that I don't forget it again :D But after this I will make sure that it stays in my head :D

I don't have kids :) but what I have is an infection in my wisdom tooth, lol so nothing special yesterday :D I'm just trying to survive 10 days that I have until the surgery (why do they call it a surgery!? It just makes it sound even more scary!).. it hurts like hell and I'm not the best person to be around right now and I do appreciate a lot that my husband is very patient with me these days :D

We usually don't celebrate it either. But we do celebrate the other 364 days in the year ;)

I hope your surgery is successful. Toothache is scary ^^.

And I thought Cupid was the almost naked pudgy childlike Demi god with a little mischievous yet well intentioned individual. Meet the updated version!

I think I prefer the pudgy version because he's so adorable. Plus this one is too destructive for my taste XD.
                           
I hope you have a lovely V day, Raven :).

Amore doing massive damage to people is understandable but to buildings!!!!! XD XD XD

Love this picture coloured, scrawls :D His ditzy but happy expression translates so well with that simple lighting on his face <3

... I'm still sad that Noblesse has ended ; __ ;

PS. You made me drew my own Cupid aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

It is a great achievement that my picture can make you draw your adorable Cupid :D.
                             
And yes, it is sad that it has ended. I hope the author and artist team will reconsider their decision after a good long break. Maybe they can fix the repetitiveness of the story too and make it more varied and exciting, because I like the manhwa a lot.        
                             
Thank you spider.

Welk, I never celebrated this date. Ever.

Fact is, I was never dating on this day. The closest I got was when a girlfriend left me on 30 of January. 😂

Actually this date is quite notorious for breaking up. And the winter holiday. I guess it's the time when people do something different and become more introspective about themselves and their relationship, so maybe that's what happened with your past relationship too :o.
                             
There's always next year, trin! :D

Love is kind of like a destructive force if unrequited though so same same 🤣

I was going to make a comment about him masquerading as Cupid but apparently he is Cupid so there you go I’ll shut up now 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooohh wise word from the fyn :O!!!
                           
He maybe Cupid but you should can make fun of him! :D XD          
                           
Thank you ^_^.

Man I gotta check out Noblesse. Also random fact I've been reading the title of it as "Nosebless" and only now realise how wrong I've seen it

Anyway, great pic scrawly! He looks so happy that he's about to draw some peeps and buildings

Nosebless!!!! XD XD XD
That is one great and funny title lol, bwahaha hmprftttt.        
                             
And yeah, a bit disturbing that they can look so happy when they're about to hurt other people. But it's a comic and usually the bad guys are funner to read. In this case, he's actually part of the good guy team ^^;.

What a cutie!

We don't normally celebrate Valentines day, but today, @winstonalden surprised me with a card and tickets to see Imogen Heap, I was very surprised as we just normally don't celebrate it, but was pretty excited!

Yessss!!! Some sudden sweet surprise gesture <3. You two are so cute and I wish you both a lot of love :D.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 comments. Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.486 which ranks you at #2025 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87