Sort:  

ajklshkjsdhsfdkjgdhfg

i love him ! and omg i didn't recognize this was a post from yours from the thumbnail since it looks so different to your usual style * __ *

nice job, @scrawly !!!!!!!!

i love the clean colouring and the lineart is very smooth <3 the heart necklace is amazing (i want it) and i love the skull king motif on the shirt <3 <3 <3

gorgeous post, scrawler <3 <3 i love it !

Ahhh yea, I like to experiment a lot, I find it exciting but on the other hand, it's also time consuming lol.

I'm glad you like it though! ^_^

haha he's perfect! I didn't see him in the other outfits but hey, a little cheating never hurt nobody--in the last five minutes, at least. + the marks rock!

Hehehe I guess you are right ^^.

I'm glad you like it, thank youuu :D.

Very niiice @scrawly! 😁😁😁
🎨🎉

Thank you melooo!! :D

He's so cool, he wears his heart on the outside.

Also, he looks like he's had a date with Dr Pimple Popper (I'm a bit obsessed with her).

Hehehehe you're hilarious, choo. Your comment sometimes makes me cackle in real XD.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Just keep drawing those characters and they'll start to develop some consistency after a while, or at least that's what I keep telling myself with mine even as their skin and hair colours vary slightly each time I draw them because I don't have palettes for them like sensible people do XD

Both the heart pendant and the skull shirt are things I would totally steal (well maybe not the pendant so much, I have this habit of breaking/losing jewellery, I already lost the charity bracelet I bought from a Factorie store in Melbourne :S)

Your guy looks like he needs a bit more sleep XD

That's true, ryry, I guess we will get better by repetition. But it's harder to do at the start ^^.

I'm quite pleased that people like my clothing design, maybe I could be a fashion designer? Kekeke. Though you really ought to take better care of your jewellery, what happens if someone gives you an expensive ones? It would be a shame to lose it ^^;.

And yeah, he probably should get more sleep, but you know, he's the kind of people that have stuff to do at night when he's not being an average normal guy.

Thanks ry :D.

I have a box to keep expensive ones in, which I will probably give to my daughter when she's older, as she hasn't inherited my amazing talent for losing/breaking things XD

Thanks Adelair :).

Wow, that's one sexy shinigami boy! Don't mind if our paths cross soon. XD <3 <3 <3

Really love the style and the character is still recognizable. He has unique features that belong to him only. ;)

That actually motivates me to try and make a fan art. Would you like that, dear? ;)

Hehhehe I appreciate your comment a lot, katchan ^_^.

And yessss <3.

Oh, thank you very much, dear! I'm soooo happy! I already started searching for an appropriate pose that would fit his character ;)
I don't want to disappoint you. ^^'

It feels like I am looking at a still-shot from an anime

I hope it's an anime you would watch ^^.

What's your favourite anime, sojuchan?

hummm, that is a tough one, I don't remember some of the titles.
There are a few, one title I can think of is 'spirited away'. I also like 'one piece' but I haven't watched that in years and I am way behind. 'Death Note' was good too. Oh and for an older one, 'Guyver'. I think that was the first anime I watched. On vcr too lol oh dam that just made me feel old.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85