Sort:  

akhfksfsfdngbdmfnsghsughskjfdhsdf ; ___ ;

that.... that story~ 😭😢😭😢😭😢

what a lovely post, @scrawly ! i love her very much and her mummy, also <3

the step by step is really lovely, as always, and i always enjoy the gif format of how your creations come to be, as well 💖💖💖

but yes, o man, o my, that story * __ * is amazing * __ *

such a cold future, where slightly imperfect baby would not be accepted by the 'customer' parents, and yet ... this engineer found her daughter through such chance, and that she is loved, despite all of her imperfections <3 <3 <3

WONDERFUL wonderful ~

i love this post very, very, very much ❤❤❤❤❤❤

also i love the pose ! it's a very lovely angle and you kept repeating the pattern of circular focus throughout the picture, which reinforces the composition very strongly <3 the moon, her hand warmer and the dress makes for concentric pattern of circles in this piccar <3

Also also, your inking style is lovely as always <3 I love how bold and stark your inking is !! amazing <3

And lastly, i love how beautiful her face is <3 She looks like a doll! With that hair and that dress <3 GORGEOUS <3 (and yes, i love dolls) :D (this is known) XD

ANYWAY. I love this post very much. I wanna hug it XD

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Is this the greatest comment ever, or what?!!! XD

I am really shy about my writing, even more than my drawing ^^; so I'm really happy that you like it a lot. I have a lot of opinions about how quickly we dispose of our electronics when they have some slight imperfections. One day in the future, these things would be sentient and I think we need to care for them better.

Anyway, I love your comment, it is grand AND awesome ^_^.
Whoohoo.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

This is so good dude!

Thank you very much :D.

awww what a nice short story. I must say though, I wouldn't mind reading more on it. I like how the imperfection was made due to a malfunction in the laboratory.

Reading more of my stories? I am grateful but also want to hide lol.

Thank you sojuchan, have a happy weekend :D.

Wonderful use of dark and light, her skirt filling the page and making a halo of her almost. I love it.

So perceptive, Donna! I was drawing a couple of circles at the start of this picture.

Aaww.. she is beautiful @scrawly! And such a beautiful story. You brought us into her world. Beautiful!

Thank you marblely, you are too kind. And I love it that your nick ends with a -ly, almost like we're connected XD.

Oh ya, we do have a -ly connection :)

Not a criticism more a thought provoker. Are we still teaching girls that looks are the most important thing in the future?

That aside, I like her arms. Looks like tattoos!

I hope we won't, because there are so much more awesome things about girls. On this story, I imagine the kind of people who would buy sentient servants would demand them to be beautiful and that's why it's ingrained in her that her looks are important.

Thanks choo :).

Oh yeah. That's highly likely. Fair point.

Wow this is really amazing work! Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Dope indeed.. Congrats on catching the W!

Thank you, wolfnworbeikood. It was a nice surprise :D.

Amazinnnggg friend, I fall in love it <3

Thank you, winichan 🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10