Sort:  

Woo! My type of girl! <3 I love the linework and the fact that they are reddish. Big fan of the color palette!

I was experimenting with different colours to draw and I'm happy with the red result :D.
Thank you Diana, glad to see you back on Steemit ^_^.

Blood red on the lips and looking so innocent with those eyes! Love it :)

Hehehhe, she learns from mother nature, to attract preys, she must be both attractive and patient.

And who is this Agent 99! Is she super awesome?!!

Thank you lynncoyle :).

@scrawly, Agent 99 was from an old tv series called "Get Smart". Secret agents with shoe phones haha, but Agent 99 was sexy, smart and very cool 😎

Oh she sounds awesome, Lynn!
Apparently they make a remake movie about it ten years ago, but the review of it is middling. What a shame o_o.

She was so awesome and such a great role model during a time when powerful women weren't too commonplace @scrawly !

She reminds me of 99 in Get Smart.

Also, when I was looking for a photo I see it's been remade into a movie with Anne Hathaway. Never knew that...

Whoa who is that pretty lady! I should try to find it somewhere if the plot is good.

Thank you choo :D.

Barbara Feldon. She's in her 80s now apparently. I watched this heaps as a kid. It was a great show.

Yes!!! That's exactly what I was thinking @choogirl :) I always wanted to be Agent 99 haha

Pretty red girl

Thank you ^_^.

i love her hair and her bow <3 and that hand pose, toying with her hair near her lips... that's a very lovely gesture * ___ * it really captures that she's hungry~ so nice, so nice <3

and the red is very indicative of her true nature ! well done, @scrawly <3

Hehehhe you seem to be getting all the symbolism I put on this picture, spider. It's not surprising I guess for a creature with eight eyes.

Thank you XD

She looks nothing like a vampire, perfect disguise! XDThe red worked out really well here, the whole piece is great, the hair and the eyes look particularly amazing :)

Yep, that's what tickles me about this picture. She doesn't look like the usual gothic beautiful predators, but she's actually one of them :).
Thank you ryry! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

She looks like she wants more. She doesn't look satisfied. Whoever it was she dined on better watch out. There is a high probability she will be coming back for seconds.

You're right that she's still hungry. She's going to paint the town red until she's satisfied.
I sympathise with her victims, but they really shouldn't go outside and pick up strange chick who's sitting by herself in this dreadful weather.

Beautiful work, scrawly.

Thank you, Tanjir ☺️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95