Sort:  

What a lovely drawing! Your line work is really good! Fantastic job, @scrawly! 😃

Thank you trincowski, you are really generous with your comments ^_^.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I think you did a good job on capturing the minimalism. I think the clean blue look helps too.

That's great. I'm not sure why but blue equals minimalism in my brain. Maybe in other people's brains too.

Thanks choo :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I like how he's super hipster in the manhwa XD His off shoulder shirt and his hair cut and everything ... it is very cute :D And he's so geeky and always trying to upgrade stuff he can touch :D :D :D

You captured his personality nicely also, he's always smiling and cracking jokes and has that super bubbly attitude :D And the pose is nice and he does look at ease being at his control station, with his multiple monitors surrounding him and giving him data hahaha~

Will we see M21 next :3 :3 :3 :3 :3

Yea for Tao, I was thinking it's a bit rare that we see him in combat, so I decided to draw him in a non battle pose. Though I really prefer not to draw people inside a room because it's hard for me to draw furniture without making them look shabby.

Hmm I dunno who's next. But hopefully they won't be fighting with me.

Thank you spoder <3.

I think because of your last art I looked up this series? I like the name "Noblesse". It's so fancy. x3

I really like the blue lines. It's somehow very bright and inviting, while being minimal.

Noblesse is a great manhwa if you like action and comedy and vampires and looking at some good looking characters. I totally recommend it :D.

Blue line is indeed quite magical, there must be a reason why they're used for blueprints? I have no idea hahaha.

Thank you ciel :).

Very nice, you definitely captured the nerd-boy cool-kid vibe. The setting was a nice touch, simplistic yet complex, but how in the crap did you pull off the chair.

Do you like the chair? I am so glad. I still need to learn a lot when it comes to perspective and drawing furniture, so every time I succeed drawing them, I feel great :D.

Thank you :D.

The perspective was really good, it had a great "anime feel" many of the great anime series have their environments slightly askew anyway. I honestly think it's part of the art form, not just the characters but a perspective on their surroundings as well.

Cool!!! I like Tao’s short story!!

Do you read Noblesse? I wonder if there's a Japanese version of it ^^.

Thank you kotochan :D!

I searched “Noblesse” in Japanese. Looks very cool!! I’ll check it out later! Thank you for your information:):)

I love how you experiment with different styles and color schemes, dear! The results are amazing and show your unique perception of art. You have my admiration, Scrawly! <3
And... ah, one of my favorite - Tao! <3 I always enjoy his haircut with that white strand of hair. XD
Are you going to make fan art of all the main characters? ^.^

Noooo, I don't know if I have the stamina to make them all hahaha. I went back to look again at your Noblesse fanarts and I read that you were promising Frankenstein and Rai fanarts. Where are they, hmmmm???

Hehehe I'm just kidding, I know that you are swamped with works and we should only draw what inspire us in our free time ^_^.

Thank you katchan :D.

Yeah... about them... I have only the initial sketches. Don't have the time and energy to finish them. And I want to make your Shinigami boy too, >.<
But, this is for you, a sneak peek:
Raizel_01.jpg

Ahhh Rai :D. He looks great and I can see that you worked on his earring already XD. But yes, no need to work on it further when you lack time and energy, you must draw when you feel like it! :D

You're in the way, my dear little turtle, follow your inner voice which whispers silently and show us the path.
You're getting more and more confident with the space in your last work and mastering this skill brings a lot of immersive power into the drawing.
Also I like very much the unrevealed gender of your character, half girl half boy? Remains me the extraordinary Lisbeth Salander, from Millenium (Stieg Larsson).
Keep on pedaling!

Hmm I mentioned it many times in the description that he is a man, not sure where you get the idea that he's half a girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98