Sort:  

Hi @scrawly!
I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post. Good work! I love Noblesse. I never thought about the role of Tao that deeply. Now I have to read the newest chapters so I'm off. ;) :

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people!
We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Wow, so @quekery is a Noblesse fan? :D  
I'm always glad to meet more fans of Noblesse ^_^.    
                           
I like Tao, he's not ultra useful at fighting, but life is not all about fighting, right? He is pretty witty and clever and he's the mastermind behind Raizel Knight XD.    
                           
You should definitely catch up except if you're the type who like to read a batch of chapters together. I only recently discovered Noblesse so it was pretty good to be able to read one whole arc in succession. These days I can't do that anymore, but I also can't wait to read the latest chapter ^^;.    
                           

Yes, I have to XD. The latetest chap. I red was 521.
I'm a long time follower of Noblesse and it is one of the weekly updated series I mostly can't wait to read it. So I think you can call me a fan. XD

521 is not far at all, you'll catch up in less than 30 minutes hahaha. Most of my friends are hundred of chapters behind, and since I hate spoiler, I can't talk with them about it until they catch up... eventually.
                         
Hmm hmm... shall I ask, do you have a favourite character? :D    
                         

Frankenstein and Rai XD

Yeeeeeesssss! Yessss! XD

This looks so good inked, I like it all cool colours. This world of vampires sounds so interesting. I like the idea of a 24 year old bossing around some ancients :)

It is a great manhwa but only if you like reading pages and pages of them fighting each other. The manhwa used to be funnier in the beginning but these days the author is focusing mostly on the action bits, which is a shame, because the slice of life parts are great and hilarious.
                           
Do you read any manga or watch anime, Donna? :D    
                           

Are those monitors on the back?

Yep, they are. I'm kinda bad drawing techy stuff so sorry if they don't look like the real deals :).
                           

Those vampires sound like grumpy old people who don't want to learn technology XD

Blue works well. I usually have a green association thanks to some old terminals XD both drawing and colouring looks really clean and nice :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, green is also the colour of technology, especially since I watched the Matrix. But in my head green is like grungy and rebellious, hacker tech while blue is like future and fusion stuff XD. Probably I watch too many movies that brainwash me about these associations lol.  
                           
Thanks fyn :).                   
                           


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hmm, I feel like that chair is not the most ergonomically designed. He should watch out for lower back pain! He should probably get a massage or something.

Yep, you are right. But he's the kind of people who take drugs and other excruciating exercises to enhance his power, so he's probably not planning to stay for long. Back pain might be the least of his worries.
                           
Thanks choo :D.            
                           

And then they say that you have to get experience before any management position and bossing people around..

Look at Tao!! He is only 24 and can boss around others who are 200 years old!! :D

Love it! Thank you for sharing!

Now if we can find some 200 years old vampires who we can boss around, that would be swell, wouldn't it? >:D
                           
Hehehe thanks again delicious treats :D.          
                           

I know exactly what I would do.. let them bite everyone I don't like, LOL!

My pleasure :)

Oooooh very nice colorss and the calm tones of it aaaa. 👌❤❤❤ Hopefully its going to be finished maybe XD and ahh more nosebleed

You really like the comic huh hahah XD dont worry the thing you described is kinda interesting ;00

Why nosebleed? XD And yeah, I like Noblesse a lot. I think I would be sad when it's over which will be probably next year ^^.
                           
Thank you Maya :D.                  
                           

Wow! I loved this illustration and the choice of colors!

Thank you for your comment, akarantain :D.  
                           

oooooooooh tao! it is nice to see him inked :D i like the colours you chose heaps! it's reminds me a bit of your hacker piece, which was one of my favourite pieces from you <3 the blue variations are nicely done here, scrawly, it gives a modern and techy feeling to the character :) Specially on the monitors, and i love the muted palette also :D it makes the piccar kinda stylistic and striking :)

also i like the simple cel-style shading, specially on the keyboard and chair, and on his face :) nice and clean throughout :D

cool piccar!!!

I'm glad the colours look like how it should be, some people misunderstand cel-style shading and associate them with lazy colouring, while it is actually a legit style that all anime use in their animation ^_^.
                           
Thank you again spider :D.              
                           

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97