You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dressing Up

in #drawing5 years ago

Ahaha you gave me such a wonderful image, I can't help but smiling when I picture it.
                               
I see that you're one of the victims of daylight savings. Whatever the reason why they did it in the first place, they really should abolish it by now. Timezone is such a weird concept though, and I still can't cope with the fact that our central Australia is only half an hour difference. Isn't that so confusing for the residents O_O.        
                             
Thanks Ally =).

Sort:  

Maybe DS helps to keep the city workers happy ~ So it's profitable for some. Will take a different consciousness to change many things, including DS. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68