You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chara Dreemur, Process and SPEEDPAINT

in #drawing6 years ago

Wow another creepy art from you, Maya! You are becoming my supply provider of creepiness in Steemit, because I like creepy stuff a lot :D.      
                       
She is a character from Undertale? I haven't played that game yet, so I wonder how disturbing she is, because her design makes her look like she's ready to cause fear and terror into people around her XD. Yep yep, the glint, the eyeless hole, and her grin definitely makes her spooky XD.      
                       

Sort:  

Aaaah thankyou so much scrawly senpai!!! I'll provide more creepiness if I have the juices of it 030 ❤❤❤

And yesss Undertale is a good game and good story, maybe watching a gameplay .. Maybe. And yess... Hehehehehehehehe you maybe are correct ;))) ehehhHEHEHEHEHHEHE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48