You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storytime animation Intro part of the video? And some crashing expirience (PREVIEW)

in #drawing6 years ago

That is certainly a lot of work, Maya! If this is your first time making animation, then that's pretty great. And I guess you voiced both characters? XD
                       
The crashing sounds pretty bad but I can't help because I know nothing about animation stuff. Just save often and persevere? ^^
                       
I'm looking forward to see the finished work =).

Sort:  

Yayayay! Thanks scrawly senpai! And yep I voiced both of them (duh) XD

And yes ofcourse save often kids, itll .. SAVE you alot of time XD

Hopefully i can finish it at the end of the month :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84