You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloudwalker

in #drawing6 years ago

Ohhh he's very nice, spider! He is a good looking person, I likey, yes I do ^_^.

I like how cartoon-like you drew the clouds and the sun too, and wow you really worked hard on the farms below! All those lines and stripes and dots @_@, I am familiar with your pain hehehe so I know they take some effort to do.

I also like his blown by the wind hair, and the overall design of his clothing. You give your characters great costumes, they should be happy! XD

-upvoted-

Sort:  

haha thanks, @scrawly ! im glad you like :> i tried to make me big brother looking for face :D

and yes those farms were killerrrrrr i made such a huge mistake with the river (it got fat on the bottom parts of the paper) but things that i can fix, when and if i rework this digitally....

i thought this costume was a bit risky for a boy since the top is kinda only held together by ribbons, but it's based on traditional time where they didn't really have sewing industry yet... so haha...

thank you, as always, for lovely comments * ___ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80