Sort:  

Oh my. I think I spotted this guy on the train. If I see him again I'll leave my bag on the seat so he won't be able to sit next to me.

Oh gosh, I love this comment XDXD.

Thank you Winston.

Oh wow he has a third eyegina! Great concept here.

Yes, he has a third eye, but at least not on the crotch. I think you're the only one who have that unique feature, Mister Gnashter XD.

Very very strong drawing skill. I like her expression. And you used the color burnt sienna or burnt umber may be, which is a warm color make her much warm.

Sienna is a lovely colour, isn’t it? I like it also.
Thank you Tanjir :).

Yeah, it is.☺

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow really amazing work! Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

You're the best 🤗🤗

Uniquely attractive.

Thank you, gn-chan :D.

Cool backstory. I like him and his ball of skulls. Good use of red too.

Ball of skulls... this is a great description, choo. Now I want one too. Maybe I will make more of these balls.

Thanks! :D

..nyyyyaaaaaaaaah i love him XD....

his eyes, and his hair and that smile * ___ * mamamama, that smile * __ *

and his wings <3 and how i can imagine him disguising himself as a normal human every day of the week, seeming so innocuous and common ......

..... ioajdhsdkjfhkfjdhgdfg he is so lovely, @scrawly * ___ *

Hehehe I love your comment! The more gibberish, the better XD.
I'm glad you like him, maybe I will draw him in normal human mode... but can't promise since men are hard to draw ^^;.

Thank you!

Now, that IS a third eye! Wonderful.

You like third eye, Donna?
You are a woman full of surprise :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11