Sort:  

Fantastic piece :)

Thanks holoz0r :).

Very cool, love the colours and high contrast of white, I think pink and purple are both sometimes associated with mystical type themes, it certainly works here.

I'm glad if you think the colour scheme works here, since I reaalllly like your supernatural arts :D.
                             
Thank you Jeremy.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you artzone.

Good shading!

Arrrrr, thanks mate :D.

Wow, that's awesome! I really like this job! <3

Thank you, sadheaven! I hope you're not feeling sad these days :D.

I always feel a little sad, this is insignificant for me but reflected in my work. it's a lifestyle! Hehe :)

Nice work with this Scrawly!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Blue! :D

No problem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really love the soft peach and tan design @scrawly. Shinigami Boy has a beautifully shaped and shaded face ~ The triangle on his face could look like 'war paint' but it also has the quality of light radiating outwards with the 'third eye' at the top. Maybe Shinigami Boy is caught between the light and the dark: good and evil? Or maybe he's in balance with them.

Also love the streams of double lines ~ Shades of indigenous art. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Shinigami is a death god, but he is not an evil boy. More like trying to do good with the power that is given to him by birth, so your interpretation is pretty apt.
                             
Thank you Ally, you are always wonderful :).

He is amazing @scrawly, I love the third eye detail😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Third eye characters are usually very cool, I'm happy to create my own hahaha.
                             
Thank you George ^_^.

Really great work!

Thank you :).

That shinigami is very handsome. I loved. I hope to read the manga some day scarwly

I know that you have a good taste, J XD. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84