Sort:  

She is amazing, @scrawly ! Love her design so much, she looks like she can belong in the Blade of the Immortal world * ___ * and hold her own <3

Beautiful expression on her face and i love her choice of weapons <3

The stance is also convincing and the outfit is nice and practical <3 <3 <3 Love the step by step, also !

Gorgeouuuuuuuusssssss post~

I think she's not sexy enough to belong in Blade of the Immortal world because she's not showing enough skin keke.
Thank youuuuuuuu spiderrrr!
I hope you have been enjoying the weekend ^_^.

Bad girl, bad girl what you gonna do, what you gonna do when it comes for you.

They better behave when they meet her ^_^.

Thank you
<3

I fell in love with her. Irrevocably. :DDDD So expressive, so powerfuuuuuul 💪🏻<3

I also love these type of girls, so I will draw more of them.

Thank you <3.

Nice work with that expression, still comes through in those glarey eyes of doom after you put the mask on her.

Slicey fun for everyone!

Glarey eyes of doom! Slicey fun! You really have a way with words, fyn, I lurve your coined terminology.

Thank you :D.

Wouldn't want to mess with her. Check out her choice of weapon!!! They make her look real badass

Don't worry, boss kitty, you are safe from her glarey eyes of doom. She is a cat person like you XD.

Woo Hoo!
I better not make Soju upset then, she might tell on me to her. Then I would get my arse kicked.

You must respect the Soju. She's probably a badass ninja if she can transform into human form.

😲 then I would have died a million times by now

Waow! I’m sure she wouldn’t kill you that often. Maybe once every Tuesday, and any other day when you are late feeding her.

Good job on her sheer mask. I am working on a sheer bit over the gears on one of my Singularity ladies and it can be tricky. Well done.

You are going to cover one of your pretty ladies? I am looking forward to this art :D.

Thank you Donna.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Such a lovely portrait drawing. Amazing job, @scrawly! 😃

I enjoy reading your comments, you're so kind to me :).
Thank you trincowski!

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) You can read more about this initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/new-selections-of-august-4-2018 If you like this project it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!
PS: I’m NOT a bot so… I’m really looking forward to your feedback 😊

Thank you. I gave my feedback on your post :).

The gif process is amazing and her face is on point! I love the details of her weapons! nice work and nice process <3 amazing

I'm glad you enjoy looking at the whole process. I appreciate your visit and comment also :).
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25