Sort:  

Now I can feel the warm sunset. Thanks for colouring it in. It looks great!

Thank you soju's mom. Hug that fluffy cat for me <3.

hahaha ok
(runs off to grab Soju)
Soju: meow! (you're squashing me)
ok done ;)

I love this! It echoes softly, the same as it is above and so below. I'm sure the experience was so beautiful in person. Thanks for making this! Resteemed.

I am glad you can share the experience with me, even if it's just a part of what it was.

Thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

oh wow scrawly~ such beautiful colours <3 the sunset feel really comes across very vividly here and i love the glow of the water surface at the foreground <3 almost melancholy~ like a sigh~

<3 <3 <3

upvotes and resteems

Yes, very melancholic and beautiful day that was. It was visually perfect in every way, except for the cold winds </3.

Thank you spoder.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you, choochoo.
I'm sending a virtual hug to you today, in case you need it.
*HUUUUUUUUUUUUGGG

Elegant and haunting. I love the palette here.

Thanks Winston. I can't help but think your camera would do it better justice though :).

Simple and effective.

Thank you 😊.

reminds me of that tv series The Killing

Never heard of it before, but it sounds interesting. Is it any good?

Thank you karmachela and slothicorn 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99