Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Aaah I really like this, @scrawly :> The steps by steps is really great cuz I can see the different outfits you tried him on before you decided on the final one :D is like a mini fashion show~ hohoho~

I like the inking also ! You always have such dramatic inking * ___ * and and I like the jeans~ the way you do the folds and highlights are greattttttttttt <3 love it \o/

He should totes hang out with your girl that likes to perch on walls~

upvotes and resteems

It's true I tried a few different outfits for him, because I'm not good at designing clothes lol.
Thank you spider!

Love the stark contrasts of this style :D And I especially admire people that can wield it effectively as while I have had fun with it, I'm really not good at it.

The far side pocket hand looks a bit weird, but I really think it's just because hands are weird XD

I like chilling without being glued to a screen, that's when I work out a lot of ideas and drawings before I actually do them ;D

goatsig

Yea the hands are a bit awkward, it's hard for me to make them look aesthetically pleasing. I guess it's a sign that I need to draw them more often.

Oh you can actually chill without screen! I don't know how to do that, my brain needs to be continuously engaged ^^;.

Thanks, ry.

My brain is engaged, I usually retreat into my head-universe XD

goatsig

it looks so cool. I like pretty much the dramatic feeling xd
also a very beautiful and clean way to ink it :3

Whoa, a rare comment from kothy! Thank you, I shall treasure this :D.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @spider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86