Sort:  

omg this is super awesome * ___ * i love it <3 the castle is amazing, with all its windows and towers <3 wonderful~ and the witch standing on the balcony seems like one of those prim and elegant ones * ___ *

Love the inking also, and the framing is beautiful <3 The trees, foliage, and sky are wonderfully done <3

And the animated step by step is so cool <3 <3 <3

LOVE THIS PICCAR <3

I love the smell of your comments in the morning, they feel like victory.

XD

Thank you spideroo.

I love this @scrawly!!! And we all need a little fantasy in our lives don't we ;)

Yes, everyone should be able to dream something fun and nonsensical, it's funner that way :).

Thanks Jaynie <3.

This is very cool.

I have been envisioning it landing on that one wheel and then immediately tipping over though, heh. Can't unsee.

LOL hahahaha. That is too true. I think if the magician forgets to cast all the spells required to land properly, then it might really topple to the ground.

As long as there was a good landing spot or it could hover indefinitely this would be a pretty awesome way to travel. Wouldn't have to pack ever XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Yessss, packing sucks. Plus if we can travel with our houses, there's no need to be afraid about stuff that we forget to do before we travel, like turning off all the lighting and locking doors etc.

Thanks fyn :).

Wow that's amazing! I love it! I'll take a ride on your flying castle any day

I'll give you a tour when I acquire a flying castle ^_^.

Thank you.

Now, that would be a fun and comfortable journey, why aren't modern planes like this, then travel would be a joy!

You inspired me to maybe do a quick post of my few 'witch' black and whites today. :)

Long distance travel is such a drag still with our current technology, I wish they find something better and more efficient soon.

And you should definitely draw your black and white witches, the more the merrier :D.

Wow 😮 I love the castle design. Very cool stuff, Miyazaki would be proud lol.
Upv0ted 😁

Waow, don’t compare me to the great Miyazaki hahaha 😚.
Thanks Chris.

That would be very handy.

Indeed :).
Maybe 1000 years in the future, they would be able to do this lol.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

the amazing drawing and creative have a great day

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87