A gift for @flamingirl

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello guys in this series i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.

My guest from French and live in Spain/Barcelona she is beautiful and talented; she is a dancer, travler, photographer and blogger.
She is sexy, humble, kind and she has strong personality in the same time and she adore flamin birds.
My guest is @flamingirl hello mt dear hope you accept my gift and like it.

20180610_065336-01.jpeg

All the photographs, writings and thoughts are my original work  if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.

videotogif_2018.02.12_23.42.07.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

interesting drawing composition I like it

Thank you so much @soufianechakrouf for this beautiful gift!
Have a nice day!

I think you didn't like it maybe sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85