DtubeTutorials[DTT] Finally ii finished the drawing of the new member of @dcooperation!

in #drawing5 years ago


Hello my family!! So here is the full process video of @behelen's portrait. Hope you like it, if you did leave me a comment and don't forgot to upvote!!

Come and join our amazing community @dcooperation where the most creative videos makers meet, become one of our family and show us the best of you!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome! You’re very talented!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe thanks for your support!

Wow! I have now as much as two video with this drawing!))))
Thank you, @soufiani!
I'm flattered!

This one is a brief progression of the drawing process.

hi @soufiani i wish i could draw like dat qwq how did u learn? it mustve taken lots of practice ;w;

the lady looks very pretty uwu

i upvoted and resteemed!

Aww!! Thank you my friend. Well it's all about practicing! You practice you learn :D

What a portrait of @behelen!
I would have wondered how surprised she would be to see it.
Great done friend, you prove it-you have the power. Thanks for share with us.
#snapcomment

I'm Superman lol, thank you my friend for your comment it's really encouraging me!

You're a such talented Dtuber @soufiani. You already made more portraits of some fellow steemians. Nice work of @behelen. Keep it up and wishing you the best.

Yes and i will keep making them ! I feel my self while holding my pencils:)

Nice, very nice you're so talented

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm thank youuuu amigo 😀😀

That's a wonderful portrait,
Thank you very much,

Have a good day

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy. I'm happy that you foud it cool!

Thanks man! It's good to hear from new fellows!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42