Having a little fun

in #drawing5 years ago

Naval was on Joe Rogan yesterday so decided to mess around with sketch of him and while I was listening I heard my favorite quote from him.

Of course it’s wildly out of context but that doesn’t matter in this day and age and besides it’s all in fun.

Naval.jpg

Sort:  

Dude, this is fucking great. How long did it take you to whip this up? Just the duration of the podcast? I still need to check out that episode, I've got too many Twitch streams and podcasts to catch up on.

Glad you like dude...it’s photo referenced so that knocks back my time and took me about length of show maybe bit longer cause I was just having fun with funky colors.

@steemitadventure, Wow, this Artful and Colorful picture inspiring me to give one Title and that is, Man From The Rainbow World. Enjoy your art. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemitadventure!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.650 which ranks you at #534 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 533).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #79.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74