You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soju the Cat

in #drawing โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€
๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

I was scrolling through my feed and I saw the picture of the cat and thought, hey, they looks like Soju. Then I looked at who made the post and went, 'OMG! IT IS SOJU!!!'

My goodness! You drew her really well! I showed my partner and he said that is really good, print it out! lol

I love the close up of her eye too, such detail! I can't believe you drew this. It looks like a photo!

You are truly talented @scrawly!
Do you mind if I save of copy of these images to keep?

Sort: ย 

Yes it is Soju! ^________^
Sorry if I make you wait long, I have my process in my mind of things to finish ^^.
I am so relieved that you like her, and your partner too!! I hope Soju the cat likes it as well.
Of course you can save and keep the images. I hope you don't mind my signature? I sign my art because of art thieves.

Yesterday I actually saw you online on discord before I went to sleep, and I was going to let you know that I was going to upload Soju today, but I'm afraid to say it in advance because if I didn't finish it then I would make you wait even further ^^;.

Ahh I am happy now that the picture Soju is finished and you are happy with it :).

20180513_000853.jpg
Soju: Yes mummy, you called?

20180513_001409.jpg
Soju: Huh, who are all those kitties on your screen?

20180513_000952.jpg
Soju: Why do they look like.... ME!?

Awwwww Soju <33333333
Her expression is priceless. Thank you for showing it to her lol.

Thank you for letting me save the images!! Here is my payment of 100% upvote lol ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Both my partner and I have changed our desktop background to your drawing of Soju ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
We don't mind you signature on it, it adds class to it.

We tried to show Soju the drawing and hold her next to it to take a photo side by side but she protested lol I'll try next time.

Once again, we both love the drawing, we are amazed at your skills. Now I have an awesome picture of Soju. It was worth the wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82