Art for famous man on steemit @surfyogi

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello!
I drew a portrait of a very famous intelligent person- @surfyogi.
DSCN9751[1].JPG

DSCN9748[1].JPG

DSCN9750[1].JPG

Dear Surfyogi! Thank you for support for artists in Steemit.
I hope you like this drawing!
r.jpg

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

very beautiful painting

thank you I really like the drawing!

Your picture has too much filters dear; I can't see and features of your face! ;-)
I'M the one that needs the filters! LOL
Cheers, SY-

Thank you! I glad you like it! 😊

Funny ,the painting is very great。Vivid!

Вау! Очень сочный и яркий портрет!

Большое спасибо!

Great art. I draw too. You are lovely.

thank you:)

Que buen trabajo!!!

Great work, as usual! :)

Thank you so much! ;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

very beautiful thanks fro this drawing.

woow, your drawings are awsome!! i like how you do them in stpe by step and that you added the craions to the photo :D

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95