A Creation of the Sixth Grade

in #drawing6 years ago

image.jpeg This is a piece I did in the sixth grade. It's so amazing to look back at your art from the past. It's like getting in a artistic time machine. I love seeing my old art pieces because it reminds me of how long I've creating art work and how much I love it. It reminds me of my dedication and gets me motivated to keep working on it and never stop practicing. In truth there are probably few artist out there that just started out as masters. It takes time, dedication, and an absolute love for the process. This not only applies to art, it applies to any hobby or anything that you want to do. Almost everything in life takes devote dedication and practice. Nothing truly amazing in life just comes to you overnight. So if you love something and want to improve in it, or make a name for yourself, just never give up. Put every bit of your mind, soul, and dedication into your obstacle and you will succeed.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thedaytripper! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75