Sort:  

The rugrats! I remember that show :)

You drew it very good and captured the expression on his face nicely. Good job!

The outcome is unbelievable! I think even my kids will love it.

Thank you :)

it is also one of my favourite show... Man this is a job well down for taking time to draw it.....

Thank you. Yeah I like to take time to erase mistakes as they happen and polish it out along with going over the drawing taking it from a lighter, to a darker finish.

oh! good to hear that. it right everyone has to make a mistake before completing the task. how i wish am a creature as you. it would have been alot better.

Rugrats! I remember how much I hated that one annoying big sister, can't remember her name. Awesome drawing!

Angelica was the annoying girl who caused problems, the twins were Phil and Lil (boy/girl).

Nice present for a birthday!

ADORABLE <3 Great job capturing the movement in a still drawing!

Hahaha this is a funny sketch! I chuckled when i first saw it. Good job @thegoliath!

i love tommy pickles

Nice! Rugrats is also my fave, especially the intro music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00