Meet me! :)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello

My name is Tamara Stanković and i'm from Serbia.I live in a small, but beautiful village Suvodol.

After a turbulent childhood and wandering in an attempt to find myself I decided to finally grow up (at least a little). :)

I enrolled in college and thought that I was the happiest girl in the world.Funny, isn't it? But,i was most happy about my family, but only because they didn't believe in me, and I proved to them the opposite.They still don't believe me, I know that, but the most important thing is that I believe in myself.Drawing is my life and my passion.I'm doing it myself, without anyone's help.

And for the end, one of my drawings. The left is my friend, and I'm right. :) It was made with an ordinary graphite pencil. :D

Sort:  

Welcome @tsdezigner! Добро нам дошла на Стимит :)

Стави као последњи таг „introduceyourself“ како би те видело више људи.

Hvala Vam, od sada ću tako raditi. Baš ste ljubazni. :)

Не одсад, @tsdezigner, него тај таг стави само на ову поруку којом се представљаш :) Имаш Едит тастер испод твог цртежа и исправке можеш да уносиш само првих 7 дана, док траје и награђивање. Пошто имаш четири тага, треба само на њих да додаш још овај један што пре, како би било више времена да те људи виде и гласају за тебе. Све најбоље!

Sada sam razumela. :D Hvala Vam još jednom. :))

Нема на чему драга @tsdezigner, уживајте овде ти и @genijex и покажите колико сте креативни :)

Naravno, daćemo sve od sebe. :)

Dobra ideja. Hvala. :)

Congratulations @tsdezigner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dobrodosla!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48