I got my Steem portrait drawn by @skyleap

in #drawing5 years ago

I'm sure most of you have seen the drawings done by @skyleap already, but this will be the first time you see a personalized @valth profile picture drawing. I really like his drawings, and I'm seeing them very frequently here on Steem, so it's kind of a Steem tradition to use these drawings for your profile picture. I have wanted to get one done for a little while, and now was a great chance.

drawnprofilepicture.png

I ordered my custom profile picture drawing from @skyleap just a few days ago, because he currently has a great deal for them; only 10 STEEM for the drawing! They usually cost $20, so this was a great bargain, especially now that the value of STEEM is so low. I'm sure he is planning on holding them, and once STEEM reaches a new all time high value, he has actually earned a nice amount from this promotion.

His offer is still valid for a few more days (until December 1st), so now's your chance to get your profile picture drawn for cheap as well.

Sort:  

wow! Thank you for a wonderful advertisement!
I am glad that you will be pleased.
resteemd(^^)v

Thank you for the resteem. I hope you get many more customers :)

"Pug" is still in your memory. This reveals how you loves your pet. Although he is no more but still in your memory. Amazing and artistic work by @skyleap

Yep, he's still in my memory most days. I don't think I will ever forget him, because he was a really unique dog.

the amzing drawing my friend,work is very incredible @valth

Yep, I agree, it's very good. Check out @skyleap for more of these.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @valth!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.180 which ranks you at #861 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 859).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86