3 Sisters at Autumn[Drawing]

in #drawing3 years ago

IMG-20191202-WA0011-01.jpeg

A gift for my father, three sunflowers representing three daughters. All three of us moved to our new homes, but this drawing now has it's place at my birth house. And I think it fits there perfectly.

It was really challenging to draw this one. As you can see, I was struggling with background colors and with the last sunflower. But this one helped me to learn more about technique I use for new painting projects.

Last days I am struggling with lack of creativity. I guess all people have those moments. With this posts I am pushing myself to do at least something about it. Enjoy this old drawing. If you have any suggestions to paint, write down in a comment to help me with inspiration.

With love, @vee.nathalee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71