Meditation Alien [Drawing]

in #drawing3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20191110-WA0010-01.jpeg

Often my peeps ask me how I meditate. Everyone who knows me, knows that I love to have my own time for meditation and mindful thinking about life, sense, creative ideas and so forth. So my trick is to lay down and ask Q's to the Universe. Just question without trying to push the answers. They just come when I am ready. And my advice to ones that would love to try to meditate, but think they can't: everyone can, it is just you need to find out what techniqe suits you the most.

Sometimes during this meditations my mind is tripping, and it creates some images. So once I got this holo look of an alien. I needed to make a drawing of it. Hope you'll catch a glimpse of my feelings during meeting this creature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71