Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Hey I have not much to say about the draw except that is really well made, I had to check your work (bit of harmless stalking) and you are a good artist, I like your style and technique so keep up the good work n.n, I'm an artist myself so I know what I'm talking about, not an extraordinary one but I do what I can.

Aaaa thank you so much ! I shall try to keep up the effort <3

I will go visit your bloggy now <3 <3

It's great to see the video, I'm always fascinated by people who have anatomy skills like that. And hey, we have lots of thunderstorms at the moment :)

oooohhhh you do?? thunderstorms are scaryyy! i hope you keep warm and dry~

thank you, also!

It's wet season here so I never go anywhere without my umbrella. This happened in 45 mins on Sunday.

That book wouldn't have saved your girl.

OMG.... that... THAT is pretty extreme !! I dont think BOOKS can save my girl in that weather, choo !!

Hope you keep relatively dry.... :O

Nope, I got drenched. But stopping to take photos while holding an umbrella and groceries didn't help.

........... you got drenched and you still stopped to take photos ...........

i thought you took the photo from inside a building somewhere, u crazy woman~

XD

((great photo, though)) ((quite unbelievable that it happened within 45 mins !!!!!!! ))

I was already out. It was dry when I left. That was on the way home.

crazy ! i hope the weather isn't as severe as that very often??? :O

It's the wet season so it's not uncommon. Basically it rains a lot in a short space of time maybe once or twice a day, but then that's it. Unless there's a hurricane further north, that usually brings more constant rain. It's like Darwin.

I'm already hating winter this year!

ME TOO! It is so bitter cold ; __ ;

hope you keep warm, and your mini human, also <3

Hehe I wish I had a bit of winter here were I live, it’s insanely hot most time of the year. Most importantly, nice work I like the sweater so much ✨

Ohhh, i hope you will get some cold change of weather soon... Even though I hate winter.... I hate summer even more XD;;;;;

Thank you also for the kind comments <3

Great drawing. The rain and the wet hair came out great. She doesn't look too happy about it :D

Thank you, thank you. And yes, she's pretty upset about having to go out in the rain XD

Nice! Here in San Francisco it's just perpetually gray or slightly sunny and kind of chilly.

Oh.... that sounds a bit bleak, but kinda nice too? Unless you don't like bleak weathers? But at least, it isn't too wet? Wet weathers are so inconvenient . __ .;;;

sweaters are even less rain-proof than parades

Truth! Sweaters are nice and warm for the winter, but in the rain, they soak up water so bad !!! > __ <

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30