Spider Coccoon

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I can see the look of happiness in her face :D. I like how flowing her hair is and if you didn't mention that this is ballpoint art, I would have thought it's another ink piece from you XD.
                       
Poor spider, you should get plenty of sleep during the weekend ... and also enough sleep on the weekdays!

Thank you, @scrawly :) hahaha... well ballpoint is ... a kind of ink, also, it is just a different type. I guess :)

Maybe I should use the blue ballpoint one, to give a better look on the tool... haha :)

Sorry to hear you're feelin' fatigued. Been working overtime myself and I'm feeling it too.

Yeaaaaaaaah, really drained lately.... I hope you will find some recharge soon, too, fromie <3

So nice girl! It's really an awesome drawing, well done! Thanks to sare the process too ^_^

Thank you very much ^ ___ ^ I am so happy to hear this from you <3 <3 <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Reminds me of a show I used to watch.. 'Little House On The Prairie'. Good memories. thanks for helping me revisit my past :-)

She looks very happy and unlike you, full of energy!

Aaah, I've heard about that show, I think you nailed the vibes :D Im glad !

And yes, she's full with energy, opposite of me XD

Beautiful girl and these costumes from early 20 century time reminds me Alice from Wonderland, when she is happy to continue her adventure in the land where she comes through rabbit hole :)

I hope you will re-charge your power and soon like a new person :)

Aaah yes, I think so, early 20th century! That's probably the era :) Thank you, @stef1 <3

I hope I will feel better soon, too <3

Your drawings give me the nice and chill vibes. Hope you get better :)

Thanks, Barb <3 I shall attempt another recharge~ Soon~

this is done with ballpoint pen only?? :O
And no eraser?? What magic is this :D The lines look so precise and crisp, amazing! You do some amazing inking/sketching/drawing :)

hahaha i am used to draw straight with ink or ballpoint, it's kind of liberating, to be honest :D

@hentikage ! JOIN DISCORD OR SOMMIT. or email me at [email protected]

I have secret tips I wanna share youuuuuuuuuu

Haha, I did finally join Discord today :) So we can chat over there!

Very beautiful and energetic girl in the portrait. But the most favorite thing for me is the step of drawing. it makes me want to try to draw something. thank you very much @veryspider

YAY! I hope you will try and draw something o yes <3 I love that !!!!

LINK ME IF YOU DO <3

thank you, sure I will do...and when I have time I would like to discuss it directly with you @veryspider

I love this!

I'm really tickled whenever folks remember to take shots of the process.

I particularly like how she just 'comes into being'. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94