Spider CoccoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

"I..... was recording this, then I realized that it wasn't actually recording "

arggggggggggggg hate that. i spent a whole hour talking to my computer yesterday and never pressed record, I feel your paid.

she is beautiful by the way

oh @paulag, you feel my pain ; __ ; i feel your pain !!!!!

i was literally screaming LOL

And, also, thank you :D

She's lovely! I still get shook sometimes when I realize how good you are at linework haha :D

Also sorry for the recording, happened a few times to me too, not a fun feeling at all ;D

aaah thanks so much ! you are very kind <3 <3 <3

and yeah, i was literally screaming with frustration XD

Ohh the fae queen is pretty <3.
                       
Too bad there's the recording malfunction, but I'm glad that you will continue this one, because as of right now, it already looks so gooooooooood ^_^.

yes damnation ! technology why u do dis to me !!!!!!!!!!

thank you, scrawls <3 <3 <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Beautiful queen!

Thank you very much, Laiiiiiiii <3

Welcome Liske!!

Obviously, the faeries did not want their queen recorded until she was complete!

those darned meddling faeries !!! >:3

She's so graceful! I like the way you do her hair.)

Thanks very much, @veta-less :D I think that's my favourite part, too :D

She looks so pretty!!
Too bad that the recording didn't happen :( But the final result is outstanding. As always I am in love with your linework <3
I can't wait to see what you will add to her :)

Thank you, @hentikage <3 <3 <3

Yesh, I will be sure to get the recording right when I continue this piece >:3

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.693 which ranks you at #1534 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 26 places in the last three days (old rank 1560).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #21.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Really nice !
A bit different from your usual style in the form, but still with your touch in the global theme and approach. I love her !

Merci, @berien !

I am happy that you like her :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99