Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

nice drawing , and Happy new pencil :D hahah

thank you ! it is about time for a new pencil, hahaha~

Wow amazing talent. I am so lucky to stumble upon your post. I always go looking through the new content to see what i can find. A baam found a gem. 😁 thank you.

aaaah so kind ! thank you so much for this comment <3 <3 <3

Ooohh! She looks pretty ^~^ I really like the clothing and how the wrinkles look like :D

Thank you maya-chan <3 <3 <3

This is beautiful! She looks so elegant. Well done.

Thank you :D :D :D Very kind of you~ <3

I liked your creepy drawings, but these are so bright and sweet. And more livestream! I still haven't even done a simple recording of my screen whilst working, oh well, some day :) I'll live vicariously through your digital skill instead :)

:D thank you donna <3 you are always so sweet * __ *

Great, I like the way you draw.

Whoa she starts from a shoulder! Freaky but awesome! :D
She is a beautiful harpist, and her hairstyle and dress reminds me a lot of Greco Roman mythology style. Her pose is full of grace and elegance, very nice, spider ^_^.

Thank you very much, @scrawly ! Yes, it is quite a different feel to start from somewhere other than the eyes, but it is also a good challenge .... :D

And yeah, I kinda love those style, ancient mythology looking things :D :D :D

You ever not hear about a thing long enough that you forgot it's existence for a bit. That's the harp for me(and hula hoops) but man I can't believe I forgot about this pretty instrument

I would love to hear what kind of music this beautiful harp player makes

Also damn never saw someone start drawing from the shoulder before that's pretty cool spidey!

I like this harp! Very good drawing!

Congratulations @veryspider! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68