Spider Coccoon

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I swear it its always so amazing how ahead of me in time you are! When you wrote this it was barely 4 am here and now your day is over and my Saturday is just beginning!

Are we even on the same planet!!! Is anything even real anymore!!! Why!!!!

Also dope art as always. F dtube. Stay spider!

timezones are craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazy, razza !!!

Also this comment made me laugh XD

I love it <3 <3 <3

thank you :D :D :D

Ugh, I can't see the video... it just doesn't load on me, but the finished picture looks great. I like how ethnic she looks like and her accessories and fans are great :D.

gak

i added a vimeo link now

dtube why u do dis to meeeee


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Waaaaaaaaaaaawoooo. What a beautiful piece of art. Quite trilling.

Very cool video of the process. I was captivated from beginning to end. Is she getting ready to dust something off?? LOL

;-D

I can never get my iPhone videos to upload. :-(

YES

she is going to dust her entire house !

XD;;;;

why wont your videos upload :(

As always, I love her fashion! What a dreamy head dress and those sleeves!

I'm happily finally in our English house. True, it has no furniture and I now have a cold, but at least I can hang my hat and start planning and HOPEFULLY, get back to making some art.

OMG congratulations on your english house !!! \o/ FINALLY ! Amazing <3 <3 <3

andddddddddd hope you will recover from cold soon, also and get back to arting <3

AMAZING, @veryspider... you know it is! ;)

Aaaah thank you, @lady-idra !

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.622 which ranks you at #1672 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 1692).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97