Spider Coccoon

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Really nice this design my friend.

Thank you very much, @marya77 :)

Congratulations!

This post was suggested by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on @dtube!
You recently got curated by @diytube with the maximum voting power.
We are here to motivate and thank you by this little gift.
Thank you for making the blockchain more interesting with your post!

If you like to support this project:

check out and follow our channel

follow the curation trail here

delegate some SP to the service
(25SP 50SP 100SP)

upvote this comment (all rewards are used to power up)

Keep going the good work!

It's always nice to see you draw, woosh woosh. You must have all that knowledge about art in your head already to make a drawing without sketching first <3.
                       
I like her pose and she looks really comfortable in her outfit :D.

Thanks, @scrawly :D I think i've sketched loads and loads and loads, yep :D :D :D

AND FUK YEAH COMFY OUTFITS \o/


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is really nice drawing. I like it even I cannot watch dtube because of slow internet connection.

Thank you very much :D You are super kind * ___ *

Great!! She is Katana girl!
There were no women's samurai in Japan, So It's a wonderful creation!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Ryo :D !!

The finished result is awesome when I think that you didn't prepared that with a pencil ! I want to suggest this for @diytube via #awesomediycontent

Thanks for sharing :)

#engagetogrow

Thanks very much :D I usually draw without sketch/planning because I like going with the flow hahaha :D

Appreciate the support <3333333333

Really nice this design ... the blue color is one of my favorites ....

Thank you, @ran.koree !! The blue ballpoint is pretty nice, yep :D

Is this glove your signature glove when you're drawing? I like it! :) And I like your strong and confident girl too! Happy weekend spider! Have fun :)

gloves so the ink doesnt smear, delis! and thank you i look forward to doing nothing at all~

WEEKEND IS THE BEST !!!

Oh :D now you can see that I really know nothing about drawing :D

I hope you're having great time!

The pose turned out great and I always love how you draw your female characters around the torso and hips.
The outfit looks amazing and your shading is as always on point :)

Thanks, @hentikage :D :D :D As long as there's no need to colour, I'm happy XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15