You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darkrai! - Pokémon: Step by Step

in #drawing6 years ago

beautiful piccar, @kothy ! love the angle and the framing of this picture, the perspective is done well and this composition draws an effective focus onto the character's face <3 the colours are also very lovely ... the pink glows is mesmerizing * ___ *

congrats on curie, as well \o/!

Sort:  

Thank you, spidey! I recently just saw someone draw in that angle and thought 'that looks really cool!' and so I tried to do it too :> Apparently less symmetrical drawings give off a more interesting look~ Supposedly, the orbs are purple buuut the colors on the screen of the laptop I'm working on shows slightly different colors, I didn't realize what I was using was pink rather than purple. Basically, my work also surprises me after I view in a different screen :))

Also, yay curie! \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82