You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Fish

in #drawing5 years ago

This is so steampunk like, @scrawly :D Very marvellous design and wonderfully illustrated ! Love that one fish at the foreground who is looking with surprise at the big fish :D :D :D

Gorgeous composition and I love the deep sea ethereal lighting that you made here as well. I think you captured that murky and mysterious feel of going exploring in the deep sea :D

And yeah, I have no idea why some people are so unpleasant. A real friend is hard to find these days, but we should be thankful for the ones that we've found :) I'm sorry to hear that your week has been rough > __ < If it helps, I think your talents are something that you can bring outside this platform and skills are always worth a lot ! :D :D :D

Keep up the good work, @scrawly ! There are a few of us that's cheering you on \o/

❤❤❤

Sort:  

I get to practice a lot of stuff in this picture and I'm glad people like the result... so win win for everyone, right :D.
                           
Yes, you are right. It's better to count my real friends than counting these "fans". And I am so happy and grateful that I have so many good friends in this site, including you, spideroo <3.          
                           
Thank you always for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67