You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloom!

in #drawing5 years ago

Oh, I love this one a lot, @scrawly ! The pose and her expression are really wonderfully put together ! She looks like she's about to cast her spell and that she's floating mid-air, concentrating <3 What a lovely fairy !!!

The costume is so magical ! I love her bodice and her shoes very, very much <3 Such a beautiful detailing work <3 <3 <3

I also love the staff and the floating petals!!! And that step by step is really gorgeous * ___ *

Really marvelous and reminds me of faery books that I had when I was a smol spoder :D :D :D

Sort:  

Your comment is always great to read, spider. Sometimes I save them for last, so I can savour them more huhuhu.
                           
Thank you and I hope you will have a great week :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84