You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dressing Up

in #drawing5 years ago

OH ! She's going to look a stunning beauty once she's all dressed up, I think cuz she's already really awesome looking :D :D :D I really love the pose, scrawls ! Especially those arms, the way they bend and are positioned, is very much a great capture of someone doing their hair as they are getting ready and dressing up !!!

Beautiful body language * ___ * The forearm receding away from her elbow as it went back towards her head is a great illusion of foreshortening <3 And I love the formation of the connection between her shoulders and upper arms, as well <3

Love the dresser, also! Those many, many lights are definitely required for a stage performer because I heard they are lit by very powerful stage lights and their make ups must be on point !

Really nice composition and I know she needs her proper shoes, but I also like her sandals XD They look so comfy~

A wonderful piece <3 Love it~

Sort:  

I'm still so bad at poses, but your daily positive great awesome words of encouragement motivate me to keep trying. And yeah, now it makes sense why they need all those lamps in their dressing table. I thought they just have them because it looks good xD.
                           
Thank you, spider, I hope you have a wonderful weekend ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82