You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Fantasy IX – Garnet

in #drawing5 years ago

Oh, Princess Garnet <3 She's really fun, and one of the few Princesses that wore practical outfit to run around and have adventures with, I think. Them overalls with those pants are really cute <3

I love her, scrawls :D Although I prefer the short haired Garnet! (it isn't spoiler if it is over a decade, okei >:3)

You should colour this one, @scrawly cuz this outfit would look even more adorable in colours !!! :D

Sort:  

She has a short haired version? I didn't know that hahaha, I wonder why and when she cut it. Is it something similar with Disney's Tangled :o.
                           
Thank you, spidey, I will give her some colours later on. If only I have more hours in a day ^^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08