You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Day Shinigami

in #drawing6 years ago

h...how rude :O

d-dont just out spider's secrets like that ! i only smell because im fabulous~ it's my lure to entrap unsuspecting victims ok

dont judge one's predatorial perks :C

......... and oh this boy, i love him so much * ___ * he looks so cool and urban in his human form <3 that shirt is great ! with the shinigami in kanji on his hoodie <3 and that headphones <3 and that backpack with its very punk strap <3 <3 <3 <3

i loves him so much <3

also congrats on winning the art explosion contest <3 well deserved !!!! i love that piccar and its little story so much <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

I won’t comment about your smell, not on this reply anyway XD.

Hehe, I’m glad you like his style a lot because I happen to like drawing him ^_^. It’s because he doesn’t really fight me when I draw him, unlike most of the times when I draw guys, so I might draw more of him.

Thank you ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85