You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wonder Woman of Steem

in #drawing5 years ago

lele is DYNAMITE~ ! love this, scrawls :D

And i think it is long overdue that someone shines a light on what @llfarms has been doing quietly in the back, anyway. She does so much and for very little recognition... She is a power house, with a beautiful spirit, always giving and always putting the big picture and the needs of the community in front of everything else.

I don't know how she does it. I really don't.

She's really WONDERWOMAN :)... because I think it is impossible for a mere human to do what she does XD;;;;

For one, I look forward to how Steemit will transform with her as part of Steem Alliance :) Just thinking that she's involved in the core of things gives me hope and good feelings about the future of Steemit :D

Love you, @llfarms <3

Awesome post, scrawls o7

Sort:  

Yes, I think everyone who is working at the Steem Alliance right now is doing a herculean task, and they do it with no payment, mad respect to them all. I hope they are successful because their success will bring longevity and stability to this whole platform.
                             
And I agree with you all the way about lele. Maybe one of these days I can convince her to cosplay as WW XD XD XD.          
                             
Thank you spideroo ^_^.

Yeah, the other members are also very auspicious individuals ! I am excited :D Absolutely mad respects to them all \o/

....cos-cosplay as wonderwoman!!! WOWOWOW!!! that'd be something to behold !!! XD XD XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85