You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook #2

in #drawing5 years ago

YAY! More sketchies from you :D I love it !!!

The rabbits and the bulls :D Are you going to make this one happen, @william-syrus? :D

I dont really know how I plan out my larger pieces since I have... not done .... any larger pieces, lol.... I seem to be bound eternally to be a sketch artist. ALAS POOR YORRICK.

But I am trying to make a comic project, so even though the dimensions are not 'larger' ... it is a larger project, and for planning such a thing, I usually do thumbnailing to set out the pace and feel of the pages' layouts :)

Sort:  

This one is in the queue for sure haha. I'm glad you like it. Comic projects are daunting indeed. I can never seem to make it past the 3rd page before I throw in the towel. I like your pen work. Looking forward to a comic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87