Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

LOL I'm a sinner XD. Beautiful drawing by the way.

hahahahaha nethy is like me <3 yaaaaaaaaay

thank you <3

Omg my usual word is "later" to, anyways it's good the pose, she looks so relax and chill I love it <3 <3

hahahah, i can relate~ i always push things to do for later myself! XD hahaha~ thank you~

Good work. Which app do you use to draw?

Clip Art Studio :D

And, thank you !

I need to show this one to my sister, I'm sure she will say she could relate (especially on the procrastination front XD)

I do really want to embody her right now though x_x

She looks so anime curled up that much to sleep, it's adorable XD And I don't know why but I think the little hunched shoulder with the hair curling over it is pretty perfect.

goatsig

Hahaha tell me what your sister says XD I used to call myself Professional Procrastinator, but I'm trying not to be so lazy these days ahahaha~

Thank u ryry <3 <3

This is an adorable piece of art, besides that the line is very clean and has very good proportions. I like very much.

Aaa thank you so much <3 Such lovely words <3 Thank you so much * ___ *

Hahah, I love that "Later" and "Even Later" are to-do list items

She's definitely honest with her 'priorities' :D

Heh, I can give her points for honesty :D

Yup, definitely identify with this one lol

:D :D we can be sisters in laziness (and battling it ; __ ;)

<3

wait a sec... so is this a drawing or a picture of you xD

nooooooo... im not that cute when im asleep, gahahaha

xD you need to practice, try to be as cute as possible before sleeping and then try to maintain that posture throughout the sleep

How are you making these beauties so fast xD

I think I may have a lot in common with that pretty lady ;) lovely work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75