Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Yikes, don't tell that boy he can't have a Tonka truck.

hahahahah yeah, he looks like he's the type that will respond badly to be told that he can't have what he wants, you defo nailed it, @corpsvalues :>

Damn. Great picture

hahah thaaaaaaaaaaaaanks <3

Whoa, very dark and lovely ink. I like the starkness that it creates and the boy that sits on the skull throne, I like how he dresses himself :D.

Nice drawing spider, I am enjoying your art, as always ^_^.

Thanks, @scrawly <3 he is a punk rock kind of boy, on his skelly throne :D :D :D

That is some damn fine inking!

Thank you, Doug !!!
#comics

You are quite welcome! #comics

This character is creepy, I love that face of evil. I must applaud you for that drawing is really good. If you can, go through my blog, so you can see a character that I drew, it's a robot girl. I did not want to make that publication, but you inspired me. and I did it

aaah i am happy to hear that his creepiness translates well hahaha... and i shall take a look at your robot girl soon !!! <3

Amazing black color! I like your drawing style!

ink is very fun to work with :D thank you, @sweettais !!

Woooow this looks so cool @veryspider <3 Those strokes really fits the scene!
Wanna check those daiso pens as well XD

oh, @adelair ! you should totally check out those daiso pens ! they are like 2 dollars each and they are so good ! there's a few that create really fun effects !!!

and thank you!

Woah thats really spooky,spidy @_@ reminds me of that throne bill cipher made out of humans 0.0

........... imma have to goooooooooooogle that now :D

Dude should get some hobbies

Besides evil throne maintenence , that is

SKULLS FOR SKULL THRONE

...

yeah, he probably needs better hobbies

XD

Oh that's a good one! Is that an original character? Looks geat. I have to get back to ink myself as well. Something so cool about it... And scary...

yeah, original, and thank you so much ! i was aiming for the cool and scary vibes :D

ink is very fun to work with :D i look forward to your posts of arting with ink soon, @jrej !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25