Sunday art

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

I've been planning to draw this since the summer and I finally got the motivation for it this sunday.

IMG_20180204_181252.jpg

Here is my work step by step. Actually everything started 2 weeks ago when I first draw it with pencil. And this sunday I bought paint and I decided to finish it.

IMG_20180204_152353.jpg

IMG_20180204_163054.jpg

If I have to be honest I was really worried if it will come out good or I will ruin the whole wall 😃 It took me more than 4 hours to finish it...bjt after all this was the result.

IMG_20180204_181252.jpg

And Murie was soo curious about it...I should say 😃

IMG_20180204_185350.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely! Makes me want to climb on the branches and build a few tree houses.
I think we have the same cat. Is that a chartreux?

Hah, thanks. My cat is british shorthair, so I gusss it's not the same like yours but similar :)

Yes very similar. Mine's just a tad bit fatter (ok... much fatter)
Here's an old post I made a few months ago to show you what she looks like: https://steemit.com/caturday/@osm0sis/warning-ferocious-steemcat-ahead

Omg I saw it..she's amazing...I really like big cats. I can't wait until mine grow up 😁

Cracking piece looks like little houses in the branches love it! 💯🐒

Thank youuuu

Very cool I also did some murals
I love it ❤️

Very nice art, I wanted to do something like this for my room! Good job!

You got a 2.24% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @vicky-vick!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 18.45% upvote from thanks to: @vicky-vick.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vicky-vick.

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @vicky-vick

You got a 1.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vicky-vick!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84