Bird - Colored pencils

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey! This time I present to you a cute little bird. I used prismacolor premier colored pencils to make this piece, I really like how the bird turned out, I love using colored pencils.

If you think the background looks a bit weird it's because the reference pic had blur in it, I tried my best but I'm not that good with backgrounds hahah... What do you think?

Hey! Esta vez les traigo un pajarito. Usé colores prismacolor premier para hacer este trabajo, me gusta mucho como quedó el pájaro, me encanta usar lápices de colores.

Si ven que el fondo está un poco raro es porque la imagen de referencia tenía desenfoque, hice lo mejor que pude pero no soy muy buena con los fondos jaja... Qué les parece?

Bird 1.jpg

Bird 2.jpg

Bird 3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59