Merry Christmas Steemians

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello Beautiful and Charming Steemians.

I am very sorry of my absence, I really am. School really made me so busy that I didn't have enough time to spend my hour with this amazing platform.

But of course, I will not miss to post in this amazing community on a amazing day, Christmas!

I really wish you all a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Christmas (I really hope I used that long word properly😂)

Anyways, here is my drawing with the materials that was given as Christmas gift for me!

F81ECC38-18D0-4688-8080-D64C9B50C08E.jpeg

I really enjoy adding those shadings/shadows and covering one eye to a girl.

Anyways, this girl is a Galaxy Girl from my profile pic. It doesn't really look like my profile pic, but it is worth a try and I enjoy drawing the most is the face, but in coloring, is the hair (because I can add more shadows) .

Well that is all I could say, Thank you again for checking my profile and hopefully we can meet again.

Goodbye for now talented and attractive Steemians!

Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! I give you a vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20