Sketchbook challenge day 7 - colorized as promised

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I've colored the two out of three dragons from Day 7 - I will color the third one by Monday as promised. They are my present to you for today. I hope you like them.

Keep steemin and have fun doing what you like.
@zneeke

Sort:  

Thanks. Nice art work...excellent drawing and color selection

Thank you @kenhudoy.
And picking the colors was actually the most difficult part.

Am sure of that. That makes you good @ ur work...keep steeming!
Find time & check my blog on a family versus office post I sent few days back...you love it. Follow me for me...thanks

Nice work! I like the texturing on the orange one 😃. What exactly is the challenge your doing?

Thank you.
I'm drawing every single day and I'm trying to fill my sketchbook with nice drawings.
First 3 days were a bit tricky, but now its easy and I'm motivated to do it and improve my skill.

I like it, especially the dragony pufferfish. Have you ever drawn a Mola Mola? They're my favorite fish (to look at, not eat.)

Thank you.
I've never drawn Mola Mola. I see that it looks interesting.

Your creatures made me think of them. Mola Mola side.jpg
Mola Mola front.jpg

I know! Aren't they crazy? I saw some "in person" at the Monterey Bay Aquarium. They were smaller, maybe four feet long. Would love to dive with them like these people.

They are beautiful.
I may give it a try and try to draw one. But I can't promise 100%.

Oh you don't owe me anything. I just though you might find them fun or they might spark a new creature idea for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75