zzoya's drawing 033

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

어제에 이어 오늘은 강아지 모음입니다!

What kind of puppy do you like?
여러분은 어떤 강아지를 좋아하시나요? :D

  1. 개발랄한 녀석
    d4.jpg
    .
    .
    .
  2. 느긋하고 영감같은 녀석
    d1.jpg
    .
    .
    .
  3. 사랑스러운 애교쟁이 녀석
    d2.jpg
    .
    .
    .
  4. 덩치는 크지만 착한 녀석
    d3.jpg
Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Thank you!!! :D

So cute ! 😃👍🎨 I follow

Oh Thank you! I follow you too :D

2번요ㅎ 귀엽네요~!

ㅎㅎㅎ 느긋하고 영감같은 녀석을 좋아하시는군요!

그림이 깔끔하고 귀여워요. :)

감사합니다!! :D

저는 3번 강아지가 참 마음에 드네요 :D 오늘도 귀여운 그림들 잘 보고 갑니다!

복실복실하고 애교쟁이 스타일을 좋아하시는군요~~ㅎㅎㅎ 감사합니다! :D

Congratulations @zzoya, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4000 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $687.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

와 진짜 잘 그리셔 ㅎㅎㅎ
언젠가 쪼야님으로부터 저희 개 그림을 선물 받아보고 싶습니다. 호호호홋

ㅎㅎㅎ 감사합니다!!!! :D

전!! 개 보다는 고양이!! 고양이 보다는 페럿!!ㅎㅎ
그래서 전 마지막에 검은 고양이!!ㅋㅋ
@zzoya 님 어디 전문 일러스트레이터시죠?!+_+ 엄청 멋짐!!

엇..네..그림으로 먹고 살아요..하핫..^^;;; 페럿!! +.+ 엄청 귀엽다고 하더라구요!! 키워보고 싶어요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64