Drawing Challenge #7 Two Wineglass and a bottle of wine. Markers.

Hello Steemit!
It's two Wineglass for @helene 's drawing contest.

I drew with markers. And that's how it was.

  1. Sketch at once with the liner. The background will be dark and all unevenness can be hidden.
  2. First, the background. The glasses will be lighter and protrude from the background.
  3. I paint the first glass.
  4. Then the second.
  5. Now the bottle.
  6. I place the accents with a white gel pen and pencil. A small picture is ready.

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Nicely done ! :)
Great work, brother. Keep up the good work :)

I want drink it! what a beautiful picture
and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59